SEARCH
Start Date Title EVENT CODE
Thursday, October 20, 2016 WEBINAR: How to Be a Great Congregational President
Thursday, October 27, 2016 UU Collegium Convocation in Minneapolis/St. Paul
Friday, October 28, 2016 Our Whole Lives (OWL) Facilitator Training in Des Moines
Friday, November 04, 2016 UnCONditional Love Youth CON - Des Moines IA
Friday, November 04, 2016 Youth Ministry Chaplaincy Training - Dayton OH YTH16NOV4
Thursday, November 10, 2016 WEBINAR: Self Care for the Busy Leader
Friday, November 11, 2016 CONsciousness High School Youth Con
Friday, November 18, 2016 BoaCONstrictor Youth Con at Unitarian Church of Evanston IL
Monday, December 12, 2016 MidAmerica LREDA Learning Collaborative online meeting
Friday, January 06, 2017 OWL Facilitator Training - Elementary - Minneapolis MN OWL17JAN6
Thursday, January 19, 2017 EVENT CANCELLED - WEBINAR SERIES: Build Your Adaptive Leadership Toolkit 1 - Community Work WKS17JAN19
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 WEBINAR: Stewardship for Beginners WKS17JAN25
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Reaching Beyond: RE & Social Justice Workshop in Palatine IL WKS17JAN28
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 OWL Facilitator Training - St.Paul MN OWL17FEB15
Friday, February 24, 2017 CONveyance - HAYC Social Justice CON ini Lansing MI
Friday, March 03, 2017 ReCON Jr High Con in Indianapolis IN
Friday, March 24, 2017 CONcrete - HS Youth CON - Palatine IL
Friday, March 31, 2017 CONspiracy: Southern Area Youth Con in Peoria, IL
Friday, April 07, 2017 GlobalCON: Junior High Election CON
Friday, April 21, 2017 CONclusion Sr.High Bridging & Election CON
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Ministry Days 2017 - UUMA Pre-RA Meeting UUMA17APR
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Adult Faith Development Renaissance Module REN17APR27
Friday, April 28, 2017 Multiracial Unity Action Caucus
Friday, April 28, 2017 Organizing for Justice Workshop
Friday, April 28, 2017 Regional Assembly 2017 RA17
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Installation of Rev. Jennifer Nordstrom at First Unitarian Society of Milwaukee
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Installation of Rev. Scott McNeill at UU Church of Bloomington (IN)
Friday, May 26, 2017 Open Conversations: White Supremacy Teach-Ins
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Open Conversations: White Supremacy Teach-Ins
Thursday, June 01, 2017 LAST DAY TO REGISTER FOR MWLS
Friday, June 02, 2017 YA Peer Chaplain Training
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Wake Now Our Vision Planned Giving Workshop
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Eileen Wiviott's Ordination - Unitarian Church of Evanston, IL
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 UUA GENERAL ASSEMBLY 2017 - New Orleans LA
Sunday, July 09, 2017 MidWest Leadership School
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 New DRE Webinar - Part I WEB17SEP12
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 WEBINAR: How to Be a Great Congregational President
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Spiritual Companioning for Progressive Congregations WEB17SEP20
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 New DRE Webinar - Part II WEB17SEP12
Thursday, September 21, 2017 OWL Trainer Training at UU Church Rockford, IL
Friday, September 22, 2017 Self CONfidence (Middle School CON) in Indianapolis IN
Friday, September 29, 2017 CommUUnity@Heart: Youth Ministry Revival YTH17SEP29
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Renaissance Module - Administration Through Leadership Online Workshop I REN17OCT5
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 WEBINAR: White Supremacy Teach-In
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Coffee Hour Conversations - Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Renaissance Module - Administration Through Leadership Online Workshop II REN17OCT5
Friday, October 13, 2017 Mystic Lake (Mich) Middle School Youth Retreat
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Prophetic Sisterhood sermon and workshop in Coralville IA
Monday, October 16, 2017 WEBINAR by Stewardship for Us (FREE)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Renaissance Module - Administration Through Leadership Online Workshop III REN17OCT5
Friday, October 20, 2017 DRUUMM 2017 National Gathering in NJ
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 WEBINAR by Stewardship for Us (FREE)
Monday, October 30, 2017 Clergy Seminar in Congregation-Based Spiritual Direction
Thursday, November 02, 2017 MidAmerica Region Large Church Staff Meeting ADM17NOV02
Friday, November 03, 2017 LREDA national conference in Denver
Friday, November 03, 2017 YES We CON Southern Area Youth CON in Columbia MO
Friday, November 03, 2017 High School Youth CON in Des Moines, IA
Friday, November 03, 2017 CONtagious 2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Renaissance Module - Administration Through Leadership Online Workshop IV REN17OCT5
Thursday, November 09, 2017 WEBINAR One Day Canvass (FREE)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Basic Youth Advisor Training
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Coffee Hour Conversations - Nov 14, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Renaissance Module - Administration Though Leadership Online Workshop V REN17OCT5
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Worship Renaissance Module in Deerfield IL REN17NOV
Thursday, November 16, 2017 WEBINAR: Reimagining Religious Community WEB17SEP20
Monday, December 11, 2017 Coffee Hour Conversations - Dec 11, 2017
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Coffee Hour Conversations - Jan 18, 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018 Holly Near at Womanspirit in Evanston IL
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Courage for Racial Justice, Courage for Collective Liberation workshop w Chris Crass in Louisville KY
Monday, February 19, 2018 Clergy Seminar in Congregation-Based Spiritual Direction
Monday, February 19, 2018 Coffee Hour Conversations - Feb 19, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Coffee Hour Conversations - Mar 14, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Coffee Hour Conversations - Apr 10, 2018
Monday, May 07, 2018 Clergy Seminar in Congregation-Based Spiritual Direction REGISTRATION CLOSED
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Coffee Hour Conversations - May 10, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 UUA GENERAL ASSEMBLY 2018 - Kansas City MO
Sunday, July 15, 2018 MidWest Leadership School in Decorah Iowa