SEARCH

MidAm 2013 site header - Justice

MUUSJA logoRevs Ashley Horan and Danny GivensMidAmerica Region is proud to announce a series of social justice webinars that are being done in collaboration with the Minnesota UU Social Justice Alliance.

Executive Director Rev. Ashley Horan and Statewide Organizer Pastor Danny Givens will help all our congregations prepare themselves better for social justice work.

These 75 minute webinars will be monthly, on the second Tuesday. Make sure to register for these webinars as space is limited! Details of the webinars are below, and each starts at 7:45 pm Eastern, 6:45 pm Central, 5:45 pm Mountain times. Webinars will be recorded, and will be available on demand for those unable to attend.

Watch videos of past webinars in this series: Social Justice Webinar Series

Register now for the next one:

csj header 960x183 K

SSL 225x60

Share this page!

FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksNewsvineLinkedinPinterest

Stories